Bookmark and Share

Oregon Chapter Political Endorsements for the May 2014
Primary Election

Find out who represents you!

State Officers

Labor Commissioner

Brad Avakian

Oregon State Senators

SD 3

Alan Bates

SD 4

Floyd Prozanski

SD 8

Sara Gelser

SD 21

Diane Rosenbaum

SD 22

Chip Shields

SD 23

Michael Dembrow

Oregon State Representatives

HD 5

Peter Buckley

HD 8

Paul Holvey

HD 11

Phil Barnhart

HD 12

John Lively

HD 13

Nancy Nathanson

HD 14

Val Hoyle

HD 33

Mitch Greenlick

HD 42

Teddy Keizer

HD 47

Jessica Vega Pederson

Lane County Commission

District 5

Kevin Mathews

Portland City Council

Position 3

Nick Fish

Metro Council

District 1

Shirley Craddick

Multnomah County Commission


Jim Francesconi

District 1

Jules Bailey

Ballot Measures


Portland Water District Measure 26-156


Jackson County GMO Ban, Measure 15-119