Bookmark and Share

Many Rivers Group Contact Information

Executive Committee

Name Title Email
Sally Nunn Many Rivers Group Chair sally.nunn@oregon.sierraclub.org
Cathy Corlett MRG Vice Chair, Conservation Chair cathy.corlett@oregon.sierraclub.org
Bill Rodgers Media Publicity Chair bill.rodgers@oregon.sierraclub.org
Barbara Hazen Treasurer barbara.hazen@oregon.sierraclub.org
Mike Brinkley Political Chair, Legislative Chair mike.brinkley@oregon.sierraclub.org
Richard Turk Secretary, Outings Chair, Webmaster richard.turk@oregon.sierraclub.org
Nathan Bellinger At Large nate.bellinger@oregon.sierraclub.org
Allison Hassler At Large Allison.Hassler@oregon.sierraclub.org
Gordon Levitt At Large gordon.levitt@oregon.sierraclub.org

Mailing Address:

Many Rivers Group Sierra Club

PO Box 11211

Eugene, Oregon 97440